Sky pictures

in #steemit4free7 years ago (edited)

I posted these pics for you all to use for free on steemit 😁 #Steemit4free

IMG_20170730_174728_069.jpg

IMG_20170730_172916_039.jpg

20170801_162332.jpg

20170826_211917.jpg

I would appreciate if you mentioned my brandname, New Life Projects or hashtag me.

I took them all myself, I also posted them on my instagram @newlife.namai so if you see copies, you know they're originally from me 😉

P.s. @thecryptofiend gave me the idea. Would be nice to show him some support too ;)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/steemit4free-an-idea-for-a-library-of-free-images-for-steemit-reuse

Much love and light, Namai Heins

Get to know more about the author here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@newlifeprojects/who-is-namai-heins

Sort:  

Why is the sky so relaxing to look at?

Maybe you feel the vibes I felt when I shooted the pics? 😉It right above our back yard, I was laying down in the green green grass🤠

nice photo's thanks for sharing

wonderful sky views, thanks for sharing

Congratulations @newlifeprojects! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!