Apologizing for my lack of references/plagiarism

Hello Steemians,

a few weeks ago, some users rightly reported some of my posts to cheetah and steemcleaners. I'm a big riddles fan and I wanted to share it with you. Of course, I can not think up my own riddles each day, which is why I got inspiration from other websites. I forgot to mention this as a source. I would like to apologize for that. My blog was still quite young and I did not deal enough with the rules. The last two weeks I have tried to think up more puzzles of my own or to mention the source of which I was inspired to mention.
Some of you are diligently solving my puzzles and this encourages me to be on the right way with my blog. I hope that the users that I have disappointed can forgive me and would be happy to hear from you in the comments of my puzzles.

Greetings

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.