I know what I did was wrong, I'm sorry about it and I promise that is not going to happen again. sorry

First I want to apologize for copy/paste other people photography's and took credit for it. I know that it was wrong and I will assure you that I will not do it again.

Its the great platform. But i have taken cheetah as for granted and he has warned several time. I apologize for violating terms due to which i was added in blacklist. I assure steemit team it wont happen again.

It's been 4 months since I made the first post I apologize for, and since then there are videos made by me
Please consider my case will highly appreciate.
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, piyasmarty121287! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steem.chat.