You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I removed all my posts!

@masteryoda, you had interesting content, and personally I don't care where it was taken. I think those who started this movement against the deployment of different content just jealous.

Here is the problem. Some people don't care about stealing others intellectual property. They apparently never had a brother or sister take their toy when they were a child or never created something to know what it feels like to never get paid for their services then get to see their image used on an album cover and never get their original art back which was part of the agreement. (That's my story)

It's me me me, they want everything for free or they just don't care about others for some reason. I honestly don't understand how some people think it's fair to use others works and make profit on it. It simply makes no sense.

Can anyone please post something justifying what has been done by @masteryoda without just saying "I liked what you posted, so you're cool in my book!" or "Everyone is just envious!" (please stop using jealous all the time, it's not an accurate representation of what you intend to say)

These are not reasons to allow this to go unchecked.

Please present references and links to show how it might be appropriate to copy and paste other intellectual property on a website and profit from it. It's really simple. Then this could all be done and we could all go our merry ways.