Why am I getting so many down votes?? πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ€”πŸ˜‘

in #steemitabuse β€’ 8 years ago

I'm still being stalked!! @soupper1 and by more @cheetah than we have at the local zoo!!

What are @ned @dan and the other whales doing to remedy this situation? I'm not the only one being subjected to this BS!!!

Come on, get it straightened out!!! This is not acceptable!

I can't offer an apology as I'm not really certain what I've done to deserve this special treatment, but thanks anyway!!

Sort: Β 

I think part of the problem is that your comment sounded a bit generic. Someone thought you were a bot. I've run across this several times and without looking at the blockchain there's no way to tell if you're another bot or a human.

Not sure why you are on cheetah's list, you seem human enough.

!cheetah unreplyban

Okay, I have un reply banned @michaellamden68.

Wow!! Does that actually work?? What about @soupper1?

Unless someone knows who's @soupper1's owner is there isn't a lot that can be done. He might just follow cheetah, in that case he'll also stop.

You keep posting copyrighted content. I think that is the main reason.

Looking at a lot of your content, I would start tagging things NSFW. It is worth being extra cautious than to incur down votes for inappropriate content.

Thank you, I will in the future.