Nature within BPSU

DSCF4042.JPG

While waiting for my classmate outside the administration building, I just realize that this scene is worth a picture. Why? Because of the sky is so mesmerizing plus the effect of the braches is so astonishing. It is the view outside our administration building, regardless the cars and the people around.

DSCF3932.JPG

This is the view from the ground floor of our main building in our university. In spite of the ingoing construction at the back of the school, the ambiance here is very calming for student like me. For me, a nature friendly environment is a must for a university to lessen the stress of the students.

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.