Game 1: Free Fire: Battleground

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

received_1844309732260312.png
received_1844210255603593.png
received_1843934662297819.png
received_1844029645621654.png


The online game I always play in my android phone is called Free Fire a version of PUBG (Player Unknown: Battle Ground). I think you know that game. It's a known game all over the world. Since I cannot play to my laptop due to its badass graphics, I'd rather play to my android phone.

Anyway, base on this game, there are tactics, win rate, survival, kill and exploration. In my case, I often play solo battle, you can invite friends at the same time to play with them as your team.

So, when the battle starts after thirty (30) seconds, the strategies which I commonly use is to survive, tactic and hiding (sounds lame, but it's undeniably useful haha) to every tree, grass and houses so they can't see you immedietly.

Aside from saving yourself from the enemies, one thing in order to survive, is to monitor the thing called "circle safe zone". It's literally a circle shaped thing, and you have to remain inside of the circle. As much as possible, never get yourself out of the boundary. The circle will getting smaller and smaller from time to time. Therefore, always have your character get into it.

With that said, I strategize to maintain and follow the blue circle and as much as possible, I will never get away from it to avoid losing. I just have to control my character running through the center style of the safe zone or circle until it gradually turns smaller and smaller. Whoever maintains on that circle and manages to kill the opponents, shall win the game BOOYAH!


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif



Sort:  

duo tayo maya. :P

cgeh pag may time kana :D mamaya pag uwi ko :P