You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM FRIENDSHIP INTO A WORTHWHILE COMMUNITY

in #steemitantipolo6 years ago (edited)

While reading all of the sudden the memories flash back, Mix emotion that never in my wildest dream we will having our Community, A community that help others, help less fortunate people and reach out. . We are all Different people Different Behaviour but We all have same Goal and Same heart and that is To Help out more people as long as we can.. I Love Steem Antipolo.

Sort:  

Hold on tight. We will be moving mountains.

Being part of this group is indeed a great pleasure for me.
Even though I differ in age with most of you, expect that you can still have my full support in all the future endeavor that this group will be doing.
CONGRATULATIONS STEEMIT ANTIPOLO!!
Well done. 👏👏👏

thank you for the recognition madam @thesszafra. Lets exchange thoughts sometimes. The community would love to hear from a teachers point of view :)