KIM TAEHYUNG FANART (Autodesk Sketchbook)

in #steemitartists6 years ago (edited)

A step by step process of skintone using Autodesk Sketchbook and my little fingers :D

image

At the end of this post. You will know what happened to this precious work of mine.

I was practicing digital art using this autodesk sketchbook. I was excited to see what will be the result :D

Let's start :D


image
I made the outline of my work :)


image
I put the base color of my skintone


image
Adding the shadows.


image
Adding more details


image
AND THAT'S IT!



So, it's kind of incomplete right?
This what happened
image



YES EVERYONE. IT. WAS. GONE.
I don't really know why and how but I guess my phone hate me so yeah. Bye bye precious art work. Thankyou for being strong, I know you held tight.
Now, I already moved on (just a bit lol)

BYE

image

Sort:  

ouch sis!!! that hurts.. sana naman may recovery...

I tried my very best to recover it but sadly, wala na talaga huhu

What a gem we have! Keep producing material like this. Applause!!

Yes I will! Thankyou so much fam!

that is what I call a sad ending :(

And I drew taehyung too :D You can see it in my last post

a very sad ending indeed. yas I saw it amazing sis :D

Dang! I'm so sorry for your loss. I hope you keep going though, since it's really pretty~