Famous Last Words page 3

page3TXT.jpg

Page 3 from my comic Famous Last Words that I'm putting here on Steemit.
Previous pages are here: https://steemit.com/steemitartists/@itsdatneighbour/famous-last-words-page-1-and-page-2
Page 3 was fun to make. I actually had another story where I've put a scene similar to this, but it was never right. I've made a huge mistake overthinking most of my previous stories that I've been illustrating.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

The logs are floating ! XD So neat ! I love how the insides of the logs are blood red~ Very eerie and pretty <3

this is beautiful! i love the style.

Yeah, I am no artist but I've been in that spot, where I think too much and end up making the worst possible decision. 😧

Anyway, I like it so far. I am eager to see where you take it. Good work and good luck for the competition. 😃