My photo Session

in #steemitbd6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Here I come back with some of my recent taken photograph.

I don't have any professional photography equipment like camera gear etc. So, I can't take too much professional type photo.

But I've experience. I covered three wedding as a photographer from the team named "Radiant Photography" & my four photos werer selected in severel photo exibition. But due to not having professional equipment I can't continue it as profession.

Okay, leave it here I came to show some of my recent photo taken by my phone for the contest of @steemitbd.
They arranged a photo contest. See details about it here

Okay I'll share my recent photos. Keep patience and view these.

All the photo are taken by my cell phone.

Section #A

PSMix_2017-08-08-20-10-42.png
The person is one of my friend. The photo is taken by me.
Location:- Aleya Zahir College Campus, Jalalabad


PSMix_2017-08-08-20-09-08.png
Location:- Aleya Zahir College Campus, Jalalabad


PSMix_2016-12-29-23-56-14.png
The photo has a simple photoshop touch. I just increase the contrast. That's all
Location:- Near New Stedium, Habiganj


PSMix_2017-01-03-20-28-37.png
Location:- Near New Stedium, Habiganj!


PSMix_2017-08-25-11-33-28.png
Semi Penaroma.
Location:- Beside DHA-SYL Highway.


20170313_173610.jpg
Location:- Out of Town, beside HBG-SYSTAGANJ Highway


20170227_174004.jpg
Falling sun.
Location:- College Road, Habiganj


PSMix_2017-08-30-15-11-38.png
Dark Sky
Location:- In the Padma River


20171114_165913.jpg
Location:- Bypass, Habiganj


All the photo are taken by my phone.
Device:- Samsung Galaxy Core Prime

That's all for today. Photography is my passion. I always try to enrich my skill. Hope I'll get support. Thanks for viewing.

Sort:  

আপনার সবগুলো ছবি অসাধারন হয়েছে ভাই। এভাবেই সুন্দর সুন্দর আর্টিকেল লিখবেন আশা করি।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই। ইনশাল্লাহ। আপনাদের মত মানুষদের সাপোর্ট কাম্য। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।☺

Posted using Partiko Android

ভাই তো আজকে জ্যাকপট মেরে দিয়েছেন । অভিনন্দন ভাই।

জ্বী ভাই! সব ই আপনাদের জন্য। ইনশাল্লাহ সামনেও এভাবেই হেল্প পাব।

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaa51.

Congratulation
The post has been selected to be 100% upvoted and resteemed by @steemitbd curators and selected to be shared our selected post channel. If you are from Bangladesh, Join the first Steemit Bangladesh Comunity on Discordapp server.
You can join our curation trail if you would like to support more Bangladeshi quality steemians.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity, requested by @reazuliqbal. It is a curation and support project for Bangladeshi content creators. You can support us by following our curation trail.

Please join us at the STEEM.com.bd Discord Channel.

Thanks & regards for supporting.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are a great photographer ... nice picture ... love it ...

Thanks and regards to you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Small love from me. Go ahead.

Not small brother! This is huge to get envouragment from a person like you. :)