Rescuing a Drowning Boy.

in #steemitbd6 years ago

IMG_20180729_081025.JPG

Last Saturday I went to the river for taking my bath at 9.00 a.m. I saw two boys bathing in the river. Suddenly one boy fell into the deep water and cried for help. I rushed to the spot without making any delay. But by the time I reached the spot, the boy went under water and disappeared. I was at a loss what to do. I said to the other boy, "Does he know how to swim?" the boy said, "No, he doesn't." I became very afraid realizing that the boy was drowning. I dived into the river and tried to rescue the boy. But I couldn't trace the boy under the water. I dived several times and looked for him. After about one minute I could trace him and pulled him above the water. Very quickly I took him to the bank. The boy was then fully unconscious.

I knew the first-aid of a drowned man. I gave him first-aid. After a while he got back his consciousness. By this time many ones gathered there. The parents of the boy were also informed of the incident. They rushed to the spot. They said to me, "You have saved our son's life. So we have been indebted to you." I said, "Don't say so, it's everyone's duty to save one's life". Then I left the place.

Qme7C2asScXyfuvFpLfJbNRaeYe6YD2datChJEmP651XFs.gif
source
Wrote by

@parvej24

If you like this post, please #Resteem, #Comment or #Share this post.

If you like to follow me then just click on it-Follow Me

**If you are a #Bangladeshi.Then you can join our biggest #Steemit community in #Discord.
Join Here

steemitbangladeshcurationsupport.gif

THANKS....

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Why it seems the one in the photo is a girl?
But anyways glad that you've successfully rescued that boy

Haha.Cause no one captured any picture of that,i think.

You are right,bro.

Very good work. It’s a great work.

This post has received a 13.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @parvej24. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 6.15% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @parvej24! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server