Ogmattyc :lost access to my steemit account some months ago and.....

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

Alot has been going on since then, which I would have liked to keep you all informed of, but I guess now I have the opportunity bring yall back in the loop.
From lower back injury, quiting my job, anxiety, retaking control, starting my ecommerce business, financial insecurity, making Facebook ads work, my mother getting re married and a few trips abroad.
I look forward to sharing these stories and the lessons learned with you guys.
Hope you've been well everybody

Sort:  

@theogmattyc, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome back!

Heyyyyy Thanks Bro !! @jiujitsu