You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING @STEEMITBLOGGERS COMMUNITY WITH YOUR DPOLL VOTE TO WIN THE 20K DELEGATION

It is nice to hear different perspectives. When I first joined and was under 100 sp I had no interest in blogging, just info. The market was too heated and I had no experience with blogging. I guess you could say I got help from naive investors.
This community seems a lot more rewarding and helpful than just an upvote circle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I first joined I had no interest in the crypto side of things. I just liked that it was a blogging platform. :-)

Now I'm starting to get interested in the crypto side too and am hoping the market goes back up. If we can make a name for ourselves as producers of quality content I have faith that STEEM will rise in step with our reputation. :-)

Generally there are two reasons people join blogs or investing and speculating, now with dapps maybe a few more reasons, Steem Monsters anyone? I have no doubt Steem will rise with the market and increase rank too. Mostly because of onboarding people who aren't necessarily interested in cryptocurrencies before getting started.

Posted using Partiko Android