You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTO-POST from INSTAGRAM to STEEMIT with @Share2Steem!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I do not know how you do it all - I can not spend too much time on a computer - if I am done with work I am quite fed up with technology - I am apparently very old school still. Miss a pen and paper hahaha. But you are doing a great job with it. Some are just naturally good with technology

Sort:  

I think I am a junkie...lol ;) But I DO feel you.... believe me I have my days where the thought of it all literally nauseates me.... and then I WALK AWAY! I think it is all about balance and also managing it effectively so that you can minimise the time actually spent in front of the screen and maximise LIVING - WITH pen and paper ;)

Could not have said it better