You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update #6: My Website & Hard Times

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I don't have much of a problem getting starting, just spreading myself too thin (and getting distracted from the goal!). I really need to decide where I want my focus to be and I'm not sure if steemit is the best place for that, since the audience is so limited. I've REALLY gotten a lot from being here, though, so I also don't want to just drop it, either.

For me, it's just more of a directional thing rather than a getting started thing. I've been blogging/writing online in one form or another for 20 years since we got our first computer and internet! :)

Sort:  

Your life and your choice. I know you'll rock it judging by your content and the advice of Mr.Chris McCron above. Just remember this: Whenever you get a setback don't sit back instead step back to BOUNCEBACK. BECAUSE I CAN AND I WILL BOUNCEBACK.