Hi everyone!

My mom (@TraciYork) suggested I post something to let you know that my official introductory post will be coming at the beginning of the week, I'm spending my birthday working on it (& other social media work stuff)

27479558_10211305123129958_2136832254_o.jpg

I hope everyone is having a good weekend & I will see you soon!!
Cailli

Sort:  

Oh, and It's not much, but for starters - tip!

Hahaha, well welcome to Steemit! I am sure your introduction will be great!

Yay! So happy to finally have your face here on your profile - the emptiness was giving me a sad. pout

As I've said in a billion other places, happy birthday baby! 😊

Is it her birthday Your Majesty?

Yeppers - she turned 23 on the 27th, banana boy. 🍌 😊

Awesome.

Definitely awesome. So awesome, in fact, she ran around all day, singing...

(there's a very good possibility I'm lying... :P )

Really.

Yes. No. Maybe. Wait, what was the question? 😉

Thank you again momma! :)

You're very welcome, baby!

Yay!! And you are officially due me a question too :)

Yes! & I have one, where do you want me to ask it?

Steemitbloggers :)

nice...building up some anticipation! Welcome.

Thanks the hope anyway! Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I am excited to be here! :)

Welcome @cailliyork!!! Can't wait for your introduction! Which is anytime now. :D

Thank you!! I'm excited to post it, hopefully everyone will like it! :D

Oh, I'm sure everyone will :D

Welcome to steemit and hope you are having a great birthday!

Thank you & Thank you! I did! :)

Oh dear! Welcome to steemit, hope i get to taste from your birthday cake ?? Happy celebration

Thank you so much & Yes! of course! :D

Welcome aboard the Steemit Train.

If you have questions, or need recommendations for people to follow, let us know your interests. They are plenty of good (and some m'eh) people onboard. We are all happy to steer you to places you may find interesting.

Awe, thank you so much for such a warm welcome! I will defiantly take any advice you have seeing as I am still so new to this haha

Welcome aboard!

Thank you!! :)

looking forward to read your post :)

Thank you so much! I can't wait to post it & it will be a video! :D

Welcome to Steemit daughter of her Majesty. 😁. ENJOY your time here. I'm looking forward to supporting your content here.

Haha well thank you so much! I am looking forward to posting & figuring this platform out! :D

Awesome. Do remember me if you need any help though.

Welcome to steemit

Me gusta tu foto 📷 luces alegre y llena de vida, saludos 👍

Welcome to steemit! You look fun! I hope you enjoy the platform, as much as I do! See you around @cailliyork

Happy birthday! It is wonderful having families on here! :)

Hey girl! Sorry i didnt bring the big ole welcome wagon!!love your bold looks!! Font forget to tag teamgirlpowa helps me find you!