You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTO-POST from INSTAGRAM to STEEMIT with @Share2Steem!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I can see how this would be a very useful feature for people who are IG'ing all the time. I will definitely pass this on to friends of mine because why not. I didn't have time to read all of this but does it integrate with steemshot? I think that was the name of it at least. I couldn't deal with SS because it felt extremely slow.

Sort:  

Hey @gooddream :) Apologies for the delay in responding to you, I have been struggling to find the time to get to all my comments. I think you are referring to steepshot - and yes I agree with you - apart from that it is always crashing on my darn phone so eventually I just gave up on it.

No this is something else entirely and works via steemconnect. Personally, I am absolutely LOVING it!! And they reward nicely too!

no sweat on the late reply. I am starting to get a bit more involved with photos soon... perhaps i will have a look at this because while steepshot didn't crash for me, it was dreadfully slow.

Well, hope to see you happy snapping soon xx Until then, Take Care x