You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTO-POST from INSTAGRAM to STEEMIT with @Share2Steem!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Honestly... I think they are going to shock the SHIT out of everyone! Instagram is (if I am not mistaken) the leading social media site in the world... linking the two - #$%#$ GENIUS!!!!! They have NO worries about this taking off! and I am SO thrilled about the GAP which it closes between the people on Steemit and "the rest" that are not yet here. It is a FANTASTIC concept and I am loving it!

Sort:  

Exactly my thoughts. People won't have to go through those first weeks of hell when trying to figure out how SteemIt works; they can keep using the site they are used to and still post to the Steem blockchain. Not that the 'making money'-part is relevant with these absurd prices, but still...

A week or so ago #share2steem was already the most used hashtag here on SteemIt. More and more Steemians get to know the tool and use it. I'm so proud of those guys for coming up with a system that is designed to get people from the outside in. The app has come such a long way since the first launch of Steemigram 2 months ago. @sebbbl and @algo.coder have worked so hard. I just read they added another feature: achievement rewards as an incentive to use the app. It keeps getting better and better :0)

You have not seen everything, we have much more under the hood !

BOOM! Cannot wait!

Cool! Can't wait to see what more you have for us :0)

I concur on ALL counts! haha :) click click ;)