You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANT ALERT: WHERE are the BALLS of STEEMIT?!!!?!!?!

wow, you really nailed it with this article.. I am doing my best to stay possitive throughout all this negativity lately but I do see all of the issues you are talking about and it has ran some of my friends off the platform and they had been here more than a year!
I think your right, down voting by a lot of people with shit articles would be a great way to clean up steemit a bit but then all of my upvotes would be wasted on bad articles in stead of the few good ones I still find, which unfortunately seems like it would ruin steemit even more with even less rewards going to people who actually deserve it.
I really hope something changes soon because I am coming up on my one year steemiversary and don't know how much longer I can poor my heart into posts to make $1.

Sort:  

I hear your pain, but much like you - I am retaining the positivity as much as possible. and yes... agree with you re. the downvoting - it is a catch 22.

As for the earnings, this is one of the primary reasons I started our @steemitbloggers community.... the more we ALL support one another, the quicker we will ALL grow.

So true! And steemitbloggers has been incredibly helpful to make new friends and for my post to get seen, so thank u so much for starting that great initiative 🤓

Hopefully all this negativity will soon disappear and we can get back to normal here on steemit..