You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING @STEEMITBLOGGERS COMMUNITY WITH YOUR DPOLL VOTE TO WIN THE 20K DELEGATION

Hey there! I have to jump in with @bluemist and give you a little nudge to push you over the edge. ;) I was a bit tentative when I first started toying with the idea of joining the group, as well. I'm definitely a full-fledged introvert, so forced interaction doesn't sit well with me. However, once I finally took the plunge I realized it's not hard to interact with so many truly genuine, creative people. Once you get in the routine, it really isn't hard to do your daily support--if anything I wish I had time some days to do more! You don't have to vote all of your support at 100% either, so if you are able to use the slider to adjust your percentage if you feel the need.

No pressure to join, I just wanted to put my 2 cents out there so you can perhaps get a little inside view. It really is a fantastic group of people, and I am so happy I finally set aside my reservations and joined. Thank you for the support regardless!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your insight. Your average group's members are all way above average steem bloggers. Definitely good people. Convincing and devoted too.
I'll throw in an application next new members round after the deligation contest. Maybe in the meantime I'll be a pretend tagless member. I probably upvote and comment at least 1 member a day without trying. I am sure If I follow a few more members 3 or more won't be an issue.