Quota of Happiness - Crypto Pioneers

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

6g2yzplqsu.jpg
source

What does a quota of happiness look like, can it be weighed, nope only felt. Once you feel happiness the responds with healing.

Back in the 60's Norman Cousins recommended watching comedies and laughter to speed up healing. Looking for Norman online I stumbled upon Allen B. Wiess, MD. and here is what he had to say.
Excerpt

Some years ago, following extensive surgery, I was given a humorous novel to cheer me up during my hospital convalescence. Some passages were screamingly funny and elicited uncontrollable bursts of laughter. Even though these produced painful stretching o the recently appied sutures holding me together. I nonetheless felt, on balance, that these sessions had unequivocally speeded up the stages of recovery, much in the way that early ambulation does for postsurgical patients.

Happiness quota details

Is it the amount of money in the bank?
Is it how popular you are in Steemit?
Could it be who you are friends with?
Where you take vacation?

These work for me, however they are minute quotas if any compared to the amount of happiness there can be. The list above is only causations anyway.

How about that smile that won't leave your face?

Today is a remarkable day with the realization happiness doesn't need to be measured. You can have happiness once you determine you are going to be happy no matter what.

Seek those things that bring peace, happiness can't help but pop its smile face up.

source

Happiness is on its way.

As crypto pioneers we are learning a new way of life using our creativity.

It is time to go to work.
I am still smiling won't you join me?

Remember: While you are collecting crypto be sure and collect a few smiles. :) Afterall, they are yours.

Creating this post with the use of #esteem by @good-karma







Steemusa banner creator @bearone

Sort:  

@rebeccabe ,Good words.
I will resteem your post:-)

thank you

Great post! Following.

thank you

Golden words @ rebeccabe. I will remember it. Thanks

thanks :)

Wise words to remember!

Hey @melinda0100 thanks for commenting

You are on my autovoter, but I still need to stop by once in a while to say hello!

Thank you so much for the information.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

I like your spirit my friend. Happy posts. 🐓🐓