You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANT ALERT: WHERE are the BALLS of STEEMIT?!!!?!!?!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

oh man, Jaynie. I haven't had much time to be on Steemit lately, so I'm a bit oblivious to the most recent nonesense. I really appreciate those, like yourself, who are trying to make a difference despite the difficulty in trying to do so. The dolphin council sounds promising! With crytpo so low these days, I wonder if people are just giving up and becoming apathetic about trying to keep steemit the different type of social media it was when it began. Let's hope this is just a bump in the road. Thanks for speaking out!

Sort:  

Thank you hon. Yes, as yoy know well, my attitude is always swayed towards the positive but it does get somewhat disconcerting sometimes, especially when you work so genuinely hard at the upliftment of it all.