You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber-Bullies & Steemit: Why their Toxicity is Detrimental to the Growth of Steemit. MY STEEMREP = 5 (FROM 65) MUST READ! ***WARNING "TLDR"*** if you cannot skim/read quickly or are pressed for time; bookmark & come back! >> MUST READ <<

in #steemitboard6 years ago (edited)

This comment is nothing but me literally fighting to hold onto my steemit account; which your petty ass has drained down to 5.

Also, keep lodging insults at me. When all I've done is block/ignore your ass. I don't want anything to do with you. You are literally cyber-bullying me on the post I made about how you're a cyber-bully. The irony is too much Lol.

Keep spending $$ matty :) keep illustrating my point.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.