Sort:  

Yes, the mistake is yours ;)
You upvoted the "ISL - Iceland wins" comment. You can see it here and here

You're wrong, here I have the screenshot, I'll leave it where my answer was that Nigeria won, there you can see clearly, in fact you can check the publication in SteemitBoard.Captura Nigeria Win.jpg

Valid bets are NOT made via comments but via upvotes of the comment posted by @steemitboard. Read the rules!

And why hasn't Mexico's victory over South Korea been updated, if Mexico wins? I didn't get the message to unblock the badge, but I got the message from Belgium.

Because you have to be patient. @steemitboard has hundreds of notifications to send and it takes time.

Ok, thank you.

Do we have to register again in steemitboardpool for this new round of the world championship? or is the first registration valid for the whole championship? I ask because I have not received any notification.

One registration is enough

Excellent, thank you.

Good morning I didn't get the notification from Steemitboard that I won with my upvote yesterday by Belgium and that was yesterday, the one from Brazil arrived, but the one from Belgium didn't? what happened?