You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result

in #steemitboard6 years ago

I am the champion, I am the champion, the first championship of my life that won, lol. I am very excited thanks to Steemitboard, Arcange and all the sponsors that made this contest a reality.

Sort:  

Nice work !!

this cup was somewhat easy the only surprise was Croatia that reached the final.

Yes. It was more surprises in groupstage. I think I play better with surprises. I am out now....From 2 to 11 ;-(

if this happened to you to bet for england instead of belgica

Well done @bidbots. you have been very clever throughout the contest. We should wait for the official proclamation of the result. But we already congratulate you.

thank you very much steemitboard

Nice job, well played!!!

thanks you.. @andyblack my pursuers did very well but some bet the opposite of what I bet to see if they reached me but it was the opposite.

good job....champ

Thank you.. My friend...

Amazing bro!!!! You are the boss :)

Congrats!

Thank you @tychoxi..

plz voot me

¡¡Congratulations!!

Good Job. ¡42 predictions, wow!, thats awesome

Thank you.

Congras @bidbots