Sort:  

What’s hiveboard?

When the fork kicks in on Friday we will all be running on the Hive chains so I'm hoping steem dapps will move over accordingly and rebrand

Will you power down your SP or still use your steem account?

I actually don't care that much about what I invested and earned here to be honest

@chekohler do we need to do anything to go to hiveboard or we will automatically be there on friday when hardfork kicks in... steem price for some reason is up by 50%

That’s up to the peeps that run the project I’m not sure how the RCs will work on HIVE so we’ll have to wait and see! Not all dapps will jump over immediately

Hii... check steem news...witnesses are migrating to Hive Chain...no more steemit they will be in because Justin is actually being an asshole to all very clearly.

It's there in steem news, three articles by steem witnesses themselves. This HIVE will be decentralised, won't have justin's anipulation and influence in it, we wll have peace, much needed.

Then my steem would be useless soon

No... all old steem holders would be airdropped with HIVE tokens...your steem would not be useless

@fredkese, I hope my article can provide some clarity. Updates coming too, ckeck steem news.

https://steempeak.com/@mintymile/hive-is-coming-hard-forked-platform-of-steem