Sort:  

qed, writing "@michaellamden68", you summoned the info service of @qed:
99.208% of steemers have lower reputation than michaellamden68.
97.075% of steemers signed up later than michaellamden68 (2016.07.05 at 17:10:45).
Hope that helps. Take care!

Excellent, thank you

So, is this service accessible to everybody and how can I use it?

Yes, except I need to run it from my laptop and I had it at work. Moreover, there is the stupid bandwith problem with steemit right now, which makes it extremely constly to have the bot on.
At a point where more than 3 people per day are interested in it, I'll set up another machine to do it at home - always connected to the internet. You'd only write @username to call the bot, as I explain here.
The steemit userbase is literally growing exponentially at the moment, so the percentages are of short lived validity.
In any case, I can tell you your current reputation, for example. It's
46.379060

I like your username, btw.

Thanks! I feel you are man of the numbers! :) As for the name, I chose it after thinking about 3 minutes.