MY SECOND DAY EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT

in #steemitboard6 years ago

My second day on steemit was not cool or let me say it was a kind of a blur, though, I already know that before since I've long heard about how steemit now turns into politics avenue, you don't get votes as you think you will or else you have a backup. Is this the world we are creating?
download (1).jpegimagesource
Do I need to walk away?
Its earlier said that life is race do we need a partner to run the race.
Here is a situation where the winners don't lose and the losers don't quit, it is now a disaster for the newbies to get registered on steemit and after dropping 2 to 3 post then come out proudly say he/she is very happy joining steemit.

@steemitboard, I appreciate your award on my first post and I believe you can do more dew the population of Nigerians on steemit, do agree with me that there are still thousands of Nigerians who are yet to know what steemit is all about.
level.png

To all the steemian's in general, all the newbies really need your votes to make a standard, thank you.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@stpeterola, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.