You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Results of day 5

in #steemitboard6 years ago

Good morning, I would like to know if my entry is participating since 5 days have passed and I have accumulated 9 points and I am not in the published lists. Thank you very much for this incredible initiative

Sort:  

check your board if you have your badges, then you should be getting counted (if you paid the registration).

I didnt notice until you said that registration was required for prizes, but your cards should light up rregardless by following the rules!

Contest Global Rules
Register the contest by sending 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM to @steemitboardpool with “worldcup2018” in the memo. This is a one time registration to avoid the contest being spammed by bots.

9 points has you tied for 13th, tied with 57 others. Keep up the good work!