You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 41 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire6 years ago

Owh okay:) This got serious. I'm not gonna copy paste coz i didn't see a reply from ya. I hope you know i appreciate your time and would love your view/feedback at that comic strip link only if you're free. And btw,thanks for replying,that's very thoughtful of ya bud. I really mean that. I'm 8 weeks in on this platform,learning everyday. There's noone noticing original content without this, i used bots too and found it so unethical as well. Steemit is a rabbithole and i'm discovering something new every night. The best thing is how everyone's so nice and friendly here and loves original creation more than copy-pasting. I hope to have better interactions with you through my content as well as reviewing your posts.I"m diggin the weekend getaway here and would love to show my support on the next one. Goodnite brotha, profits and best wishes!

Sort:  

UV with some weight to say thanks and help your rep a bit.

If I flagged you -- you would know.

I had a feeling you would want to learn, I know what it was like when I was new.

Thanks for understanding.

:) I just deciphered UV is upvoted. You're way too kind bro,thanks for being so chill. See ya soon homeboy Barrydutton. <3 the steemit fam