Fresh air and fruits : D

in #steemitcanarias6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

That's what I did last days and the reason why I didn't post as usually. I enjoyed a lot!

IMG_20180611_091733622.jpg

Picking up apricots this week in S. Bartolomé de Tirajana

Stay tuned, maybe tomorrow I will meet @flamingirl @simplewoman and @cryptocurator with @kilianparadise in Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

If you are near and want to join us, reply to this post ; )

Regards

@cauac

Sort:  

jajajaja wow bro I'm glad to see you enjoying nature! I feel a bit jealous that you will meet so many other interesting steemits, I hope you have a great time and come out good posts with great anecdotes and jokes about that meeting, also hope to see more pictures , take care and have a nice time =)! pd: lo hubiera puesto en español xD esta bueno el estilo con la barba, si tienes una moto listo todo!

Siii me falta la moto!! X) Gracias!!
Thanks Jose! We didn't today but we'll. Is really nice to meet Steemians and i recommend everybody to do it. We'll post some pics and maybe videos too ;)
Thanks again!
Take care man

Hello - there - hope you had a good meet-up. There might have been a misunderstanding I am based in the UK - but next time I'm in GC I will let you know for sure.

;) Thanks Chris!
That could be nice
Saludos!