You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: A Series of Steemit Trading Cards Featuring Your Favorite Steemers! Contest!

I have a set I've designed for this purpose, but the project got shelved when I got busy.

Here is the original image I designed and the post that shows my process.

Here is the template using the image and text you've provided.

My format has limitations, but you get the idea.

I have designed and printed physical cards before. I have a set of cards that were made by mashing up food and drink emoji with lowpoly style art. Here are samples:

There is also a shelved printed card game I made called Eshelon. Here are samples:

Sort:  

Great ideas going on here, you should get with some of these other card makers in the comments here if you fully give up on the project you had going on.

Very good efforts. nice to see you working on those projects!