Steem Prediction Contest#14 / 14 SBD Give Away / 203 SBD Was Given Out By Steemit Coffee Till Now

in #steemitcoffee6 years ago

Steemit Coffee as always bring to you every month 3 contests:
  • Steemit prediction
  • Bitcoin prediction
  • NFP prediction
    203 SBD Was Given Out By Steemit Coffee till now !
    The next prize is SBD14...
    coff.jpeg

Steem Prediction / Contest#14
Predict the price in USD of 1 Steem and win 14SBD

Any prediction would be a simple guess without any solid basis as
the Steem market is very young!

The price now in USD of 1 Steem is $0.911
aaaaaaaaaaaaa.png

To take part in contest you have to:

  • Must be my follower.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Predict the price in USD of 1 Steem for 26 of Nov 2017,
    8:00 AM GMT+2 in the comments below.
  • Place your prediction with 3 digits after comma.

Limit One(1) Entry Per Person..
Predictions can be submitted until 24 of Nov 2017, 12:00 AM GMT+2.
The Winner will be the participant with the closest prediction number.

If you like Steemit Coffee Feel Free to Support it.
With Your Support, Every Month The Prizes Will Be Bigger.
Good Luck
You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi. I think
.950

My guess is $0.937

My prediction is Steem 1 = $0.943

nice post

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 53.0% @mdwakil upgoat, thanks to @lordoftruth
It consists of $4.09 vote and $0.24 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lordoftruth to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Share with us Coffee

Great contests.
steem price : 0.958
Upvote - Resteem

Great work. @lordoftruth
0.968
(((((( Resteem Service)))))

My prediction is steem1 = 0.958

$0.986
Upvote & Resteem.

My prediction is 0.90

My prediction is Steem 1 = $0.987

that is damn true..

upvoted and resteemed
1 steem = $0.943

Nice sir ki

$0.972 is my prediction.

~Followed & Upvoted

thats 6 days from today, so im gonna say $1.03 USD

My prediction: $0.916

my prediction is 1 steem with equal $0.8905

Red teemed and upvote
0.973

$0.957
Upvoted & Resteemed.

1 steem 0.925
100% like and resteem

@lordoftruth - $0.952 is my prediction Sir....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Hello @lordoftruth,

My Prediction : 0.902 USD

~@mywhale

@lordoftruth,
$0.886 is the my prediction of Steem!

Cheers~

my prediction, $1.05

Hi @lordoftruth

Predicted STEEM Price : 1.06 USD

100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

my price is: 0.963
Upvote Resteem

my prediction 0.987
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

$0.987 is my prediction~

0.869
Upvote Resteem

$0.919 is my prediction @lordoftruth

@resteemia