You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #18 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

happenstanz


Below is a portion of the comment I left on her post. The most important thing about this post is that word happenstance. Don't ask why I do not have a fricken clue, last night just before going to bed that word popped into my head, like a bad commercial jingle, and just would not leave me alone. So when I woke up I decided I was going to find somewhere to use the damn word, get it off of and out of my mind. So I found a place to use it. Did I use it correctly, I don't care if I did or did not, I used it. That is what counts. It is now gone, it is no longer tap tap tap dancing around in my little head, I don't have a huge dance floor up there, it is certainly not a large enough place for Sammy Davis Jr, maybe for Fred Astaire, but not Sammy.

I know your post really did not have anything to do with the two parts I cherry picked, but they were said, so I responded. I mean you really did put a lot of stuff out, and I did read it all. But by the time I got to the end, those two were still more stand out. And I like the phrase "Dirty little Secrets". Also, if I went by the ten day standard then my life is a complete 100% unadulterated miserable failure of happenstanz. (yes I found a place to use that word, it has been driving me crazy for the last 4 hours).