You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 第1回 Steemit Comment Challenge 日本編!優勝者に200SPを一週間デリゲーション

I absolutely love this. I have a translator app I use it regularly on Steemit, and have had the opportunity to explore other cultures in a much more in depth manner.
I was surprised to find many also use this and can read my comments. So exciting that we can converse but sometimes the translation can be comical.
I am glad I found the post. I am going to take advantage of the opportunity to come back and find some japanese blogs to read.

Mata ashita

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.

You're welcome! I really do hope to come over hand play with my translator app. Maybe later today. I wish everyone used these. The translations can be funny at times, but it really removes the language barrier to great extent.