You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #18 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! πŸ’Œ

in #steemitcommentchallenge β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your support, here is my entry:

Dear @christalopez,

I got an immense pleasure reading your 2nd introduction to the community and flying over your blog, that brings me to think how amazing is that we can connect with each other around the globe using a unique ecosystem interacting with Steem Blockchain.

Everyone reading your posting will agree that you are a good writer, Look at your blog for example. I was really impressed by the number of articles, I checked out the traffic ''between us ;) I'm a SEO Adept and when I like a blog I check out the traffic etc. I want just to tell you that no matter how your work, skills, are good If you don't get visibility and have people to look at your work you can't reach your goal.

I'm not in a position to tell you what you have to do, But I believe that we are interacting with the blockchain, and there are some parameters. Time is the most critical parameter, if you take time to understand those parameters and leverage the system you will be there.

Steemit is not only about writing, we are in a social media/blogging platform interacting with Steem Blockchain that has generated a microeconomic ecosystem and many others interaction aspects.

What you see or what you live now, is the process of time, and if you have the vision of where you wanna be, just do what it takes and allow to time to go through the process.

tradeerwolf.png

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvoted

Confirmed!
Thanks for a great comment.

Upvoted

upvoted

Upvoted

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

'upvoted'

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted

Upvoted