Need to recharge!

in #steemitcommunity6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Just a quick announcement letting you all know that I need to recharge my steem power. It's getting low and I'm unable to give as much as I have been. Will be a few days before I can give 100% upvotes again. In the mean time check out some of these amazing steemians!

@katrah @docsmith @grow-pro @crystalize @mental-extract

If you're not on this list, I'm not forgetting about you. I'll do some more formal shout-outs for people in the near future. Hope you all are having a great day and I'll see you soon.


Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

I need to join you, I'm at 49% right now 😆
Thanks for the shout-out @xhodan. Break-time! haha

Nice post
Help me
Please help vote and flbck me

OK, so I'll wait with my new post until you are fully loaded ;)

Thank you so much for the mention - I really appreciate it.

Congratulations @xhodan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @xhodan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@xhodan you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!