My steemit crush contest

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

Love is in the air. I have met so many females on steemit but there is this sweet and sexy one i met. I mean i am really crush on her. I love her point of view and the way she thinks. DQmSidorJzHBg3yk2FAiJCFkE2NL7VCn7Q9sfSLpU8RQ3ZJ.jpg

Talking about her beauty "hell yeah" she crazily beautiful and she a mother of 3. But i still crush on her any time Her name is @justynatina

Just expressing myself

Sort:  

Hi thank you for your honest here, I'm speechless 😊 And small info I'm mother of 3 kids 🤗

Lol did expect you to see this post but am being honest greet the kids for me

I just open steemit and I saw my picture I didn't expect it 😊. I will greet children tomorrow now it's 00:15 by me.

lovely for sure

Its great. People have found their soul mates on Steemit.