You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazin Vol.52] 태국에서 나의 Steemit 크러쉬를 만나다! タイでの私のSteemitクラッシュに会ってきました! | Ramengirl🍜

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

Wow!!! That's sooo cute! I used google translate to understand what you said and I can't believe you said so much about me. When I started my blog and I followed you I fell in love with you! You are cute, very kind and warm in your posts and comments, they always make me smile! I learned many things form you and I feel I have a real friend in you. Then, when we met in real it was amazing! I felt we knew each other for a long time, we spent together 2 days and it was fantastic, lots of fun. I can’t wait to meet you again soon!💖

Sort:  

From your response, it means the feeling is mutual @mayasiam.
Steemit is full of wonedrful people.

Thanks for being a wonderful host @mayasiam :)
Can't wait to meet you again soon! ;)