My Steemit Crush - Please meet me :)

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians!

Before I go on my soliloquy as to why I chose this fellow steemian as my steemit crush, I would like to thank @ramengirl for the having this kind of contest in steemit.

Screenshot_2018-01-15-11-18-09.png

Now the contest clearly states that I need to choose ONE steemian who I want to meet. That's not an easy task to be honest as the steemit community is filled with so many wonderful people. So I boiled it down to a very simple question. If by chance this fellow steemian responds and would consider my request, would it possible to meet this person within the week?

This definitely narrows down my choices to a geographical standpoint as my schedule does not allow me to travel a lot. So this fellow steemian should be in Cebu, Philippines.

There's so many people I want to meet in Steemit, @surpassinggoogle, @juliank, @bayanihan, @ramengirl, @davemccoy, @lukestokes. These people are so influencial in steemit that it's impossible if you don't want to meet them. I could on and on but I don't know their location so it somehow does not fit my criteria.

So my choices now narrows down to 2 persons.

@purepinay

Screenshot_2018-01-15-11-00-04.png

and @smaeunabs

Screenshot_2018-01-15-11-00-46.png

Why them two? Because for one, I know both of them are from Cebu and I haven't met them yet. Other steemians from Cebu are people I have already met so that disqualifies them from the criteria.

Also, I've read their work and both of them are very helpful. Both help fellow steemians I can very much relate to their original works. I mean, I can really sense that they are steeming while having fun. The chances of them meeting me might be remote but it would definitely be great if I can meet them and learn from them. So I have to choose only 1 right?

Well I won't. Hehehe. If the contest says to choose one steemian, I wanna double my chances and would want to meet two. It would be such a great privilege if I can meet one of them, now how amazing would it be if both of them will give me chance to meet them? Wow now that would be incredible indeed.

So there you have it. Mysteemit crush or so I would say, please meet me.

Fellow steemians, please help me raise my voice so that my chosen steemit crush will hear me by upvoting my post or resteem.

Thank you.

Steemitlogo.jpg