[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 49] Ramengirl 3000 Followers: 'Steemit Crush' Contest! (SBD Give Away) / 스팀잇 크러쉬 콘테스트! / Steemitクラッシュコンテスト!| Ramengirl🍜

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

[EN][KR][JP]


Steemit Crush Contest!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-11-22-20-38_18.jpeg

Hey, this is @ramengirl. Since I started Steemit with the name of @ramengirl, I finally reached 71 reputations, and 3,000 followers! Which I couldn't even imagine at the beginning! To celebrate my 3,000 followers I want to host a contest called 'Steemit Crush'!!!!

Please choose the Steemian you'd really want to meet the most in real life and make a post explaining the reason. You can freely express your words by writing, drawing, Dtube video, Dlive, music and so on.

I will select three winners and also a bonus winner. Events like contests are a great opportunity for newbies to tell everyone about themselves! I hope that many new minnows will participate in this contest ;)

How to participate

  1. Please resteem this post.
  2. Chose one Steemian who you really want to meet and make an original post.
  3. Be sure to use the tag #steemitcrush.
  4. The contest deadline is the date on which this post reaches payout.
  5. Prizes
    Most creative Award - 20SBD
    Most moving Award - 20SBD
    Most humorous Award- 20SBD
    (+) Bonus Award

I'm looking forward to your creative participation. Thanks!


스팀잇 크러쉬 콘테스트!


안녕하세요, @ramengirl 입니다. @ramengirl이라는 이름으로 스팀잇을 시작하고, 상상조차 할 수 없었던 명성도 71, 그리고 팔로워 3000명에 도달하게 되었습니다. 팔로워 3000명 도달을 축하하기 위해 스팀잇 크러쉬라는 콘테스트를 주최하려 하는데요!

여러분이 실제로 가장 만나고 싶은 스티미안 한분을 뽑아서 포스팅으로 만들어주시고 그 이유를 적어주세요^~^ 글, 그림, 디튜브 비디오, 디라이브, 음악 등으로 자유롭게 표현해주시면 됩니다.

창작상, 유머상, 감동상을 한분씩 총 세분의 우승작과 보너스작을 선정하겠습니다. 콘테스트와 같은 이벤트들은 뉴비분들이 자신을 알릴수 있는 좋은 기회입니다~! 뉴비분들의 많은 참여 기대하겠습니다^^

참여방법

  1. 이 포스팅을 리스팀해주세요.
  2. 내가 꼭 만나고 싶은 스티미안 한명을 뽑아 오리지널 컨텐츠로 제작합니다.
  3. #steemitcrush 태그를 꼭 달아주세요!
  4. 콘테스트 기한은 이 글의 페이아웃이 되는 날짜입니다.
  5. 상금
    창작상 – 20SBD
    감동상 – 20SBD
    유머상 – 20SBD
    (+) 보너스상

여러분들의 창의적인 참가를 기대하고 있겠습니다. 감사합니다!


Steemitクラッシュコンテスト!


こんにちは、@ramengirlです。 @ramengirlという名前でSteemitを始めてから、遠く感じられた71という評判、そしてフォロワー3000人に達することになりました。そういうことで3000人フォロワーをお祝うための記念コンテストを行います!

皆さんが実際に一番会いたいSteemian一人を選んで、投稿し、その理由を書いてください。創作賞、ユーモア賞、感動賞を一人様ずつ優勝作として選んで、追加でボーナス作も選ぶ予定です。コンテストなどのイベントは、ニュービーの方々が自分自身を知らせることができる絶好の機会です!ニュービー方々の多くの参加を期待してます^^

参加方法


1.この投稿をResteemしてください。
2.私が実際で一番会いたSteemian一人を選んで、投稿します。コンテンツは文章、映像、動画、音楽など制限がなく、自由に作ってください。
3.#steemitcrushタグを必ずつけてください!
4.コンテスト期限は、この投稿がペイアウトがされる日付とします。
5.賞金
創作賞 - 20SBD
感動賞 - 20SBD
ユーモア賞 - 20SBD
(+)ボーナス賞

皆さんのクリエイティブな参加をお待ちしております。

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Congrats @remengirl on your 3k followers!. Hope you will reach 10k soon!

Anyways I'm new on Steemit. I never enter any contest before. Since you mention drawing. I drew a picture of you.


#steemitcrush

OMG, Thank you so much!!!!
What a surprise! I love it!! <3 Welcome to Steemit @vaansteam

You're very welcome and thank you!! I don't think I did a job. Maybe I could do another drawing for you in my next post. Do you have a specific picture that you like, maybe you can send me? I need a beautiful model :)

very lovely

Nice work,i am new here too.

Cheer Up! 많은 사람들이 이 포스팅에 관심을 갖고 있나봐요!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Congrats @ramengirl for the 3,000 followers! I just created my own post using #steemitcrush and I think you will enjoy it!! Great idea and thanks for the inspiration! Here is the video in DTUBE Below :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/skzjni43

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Quite interesting!😊

わぁ♥おめでとうございます♥
もちろん😁✨resteem
お一人選ぶってすっごく難しい😅🎵ですね。

ですよねー😝だから楽しいですよね!

たしかに😁✨great idea ♥です😁✋

Congratulations!3000follwers.💕

Awww, thank you!!!!

3000+_+ 축하드립니다. 매력넘치는 포스팅 항상 잘보고 있습니다.감사합니다:)

김작가님+_+ 꺄아 감사드립니다>ㅂ< 평안한밤 되시길 바라요!

Thank you for the opportunity. I'm newbie who would like other to know me more.:) I actually don't know anyone well on the steemit, but I will try. Thanks again.

hey @happyleona we're also new, follow @happychaga ;) because HAPPY :) yey!

If you don't mind to be my friend... @gprince follow me back.. 😍😍😍🤓🤓

おめでとうございます♪
悩みますね〜(❁ᴗ͈ˬᴗ͈)

kuronekoさん、そうですよねー😀
ありがとうございます!

Thanks for the opportunity

@ramengirl This is awesome ! Congrats on the new milestone <3 Love the creative contest! Wishing you a phenomenal 2018 !!!!

와 재밌는 이벤트네요. 게다가 인터내셔널이네요! 한국, 일본, 영어까지 ^^ 시간이 되면 저도 참여하고 싶네요

라면걸 님이 1등으로 많이 나오시길 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

beajinsu님~ 아니에요>_< 너무 부끄러워서ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저는 많이 안나왔으면 좋겟어요 헤헷ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 평안한밤 되시길 바라요!

フォロワー3000人おめでとうございます!
誰か一人って難しいですねえ(>_<)
resteemしました~

ありがとうございます!kinakomochi さんは誰を選ぶかなー😝

thank you sharing your experience in steemit

Wow 3000??😍😍😍

Hi I am following to u and your articles are very interesting good going best of luck.I am new to steemit plz help me and support me

you are my crush ...

재미잇는 컨테스트네여. 전 라멘걸 만나고 싶습니다. 그리고 3000follower 축하드려요^*^

私は、@ramengirlさんのSteemitクラッシュコンテストに参加させていただきたいです。タグを付けて、ブログの投稿をしました。ご確認、よろしくお願いします。

https://steemit.com/japanese/@yasu24/ramengirl-s-steemit-crush-contest-the-one-i-d-like-to-meet-the-most-is-miho-steemit-miho

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (08.01-14.01): Win free SBD and STEEM for current week.

Thank you @ramengirl for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

Hello @ramengirl, and her is my entry post for the contest.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@tezzmax/izrfivqg. I drew my steemit crush.

IMG_20180112_151401.jpg

Hey @ramengirl
Such a good idea to propose a contest that will make our community stronger!

Keep inspiring us !

congrats on getting so many followers and reaching high level, it's SO HARD TO DO. Best wishes to you!

Wow

우히히 재밌겠어요. 유머상은 왠지 벌써부터 웃기는데요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 영어와 일본어 컨텐츠도 함께 볼 수 있겠군요 기대기대 +_+

springfield님^~^ 저도 너무 기대되네요!! 응원해주셔서 감사드립니다!!

Congratulations on your achievements! Here is my submission, although I know I am disqualified because of it. https://steemit.com/steemitcrush/@rt395/doing-the-ramengirl-steemitcrush-contest

フォロワー3000人達成おめでとうございます!
@ramengirlさんの人気はすごいですね♪
私もいつも楽しみにしています。

Do your thing @ramengirl, do ya thing!

저도 참여해봅니다~~

sana0805님 감사합니다! 기대되네요^~^

참여 글 올렸습니다!^~^

3000人おめでとうございます!

素敵なきかくなので、Resteemさせていただきました!

ありがとうございます!ぜひ、参加してみてください!

Nice contest

Congratulations on this milestone! You are truly an inspiration to many Steemians like myself. Keep soaring higher.

This is my entry I wish it fairs well through the ranks

https://steemit.com/steemitcrush/@maxiemoses-eu/my-steemit-crush

@ramengirl ! I have very nice friend. He is more than my Elder Brother who has kind and gentle Heart I must say. So I am going to make a post about Him. Him is " @zoomtruth " . I really want to meet him one day in my life God's will. I am going to tag you in a while. #thanks

おめでとうございます!
コンテストに参加させていただきます╰(´︶`)╯

こちらこそ、ありがとうございます😀

Very nice
KEren..

우와... 전 이제 막 사백명 팔로우가 넘어서

4스팀달러 주는 이벤트를 진행하는데

스케일이 정말 다르네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

showroo님~ 아유 저정도는 스케일이 큰것도 아닙니다^^;; 팔로우 400명 축하드려요!! 4000명이 되는 그날까지 화이팅!

beautiful

oh la la i love this

히익 3000명이라니 ㄷㄷ 진짜 축하드려요!!

thanks u

This is sooo awesome !!! hmmmmm.....lets see...who is my Steemit crush..💘💘💘

Congrat. Unnie, 3000 followers is a lot of work.
I watch a lot of korean movies, i hope i get to taste ramen someday.

My steemit crush is @surpassinggoogle (winks)

There are 3 pages
Pages