My best Steamian friend I really owe him the most. A lovely and daring guy!

Hey steemians.

I am highly thankful all of you because you all are incredible and Nice. I have made so many great friends here like @thing-2 , @hr1 , @steemseph , @wandrnrose7 , @maverickfoo , @czechglobalhosts , @bigsilver

@hypexals-spiral , @honeychum ,@sobiakanwal ,@generation and all my followers and ones I follow

But a friend who is more a brother, is a daring , truth loving, a very logical human and most importantly a man of soft and kind heart , @zoomtruth . Yeah He is my brother from another mother 💕...

You won't believe we were in a debate about 9/11 illusion and the concept of flat earth. And he became my friend. After that I posted about my favorite picture. here
And I swear he advertise my post by himself I didn't know about. He invest 6 bucks on my post. I mean we were known for just 1 day or less and His level of trust touch me here.
#Love you brother for everything you are to me.
@ramengirl I am participating in your contest but I would thank him anyway if I didn't participated. But you game me a chance to thank him.. #stay happy and blessed.
#steemitcrush

Sort:  

Good Luck guys.. Always support humanity...

I just saw this, people can be AMAZING when governments leave us ALONE!
Thanks for the nice thoughts.

Aww that's awesome! I will check out his page. I've met some great people on here as well. It's such a great platform for meeting new people. :)

Yeah you are right @keeperofthewoods ... So amazing people we met here..

@sohailahmad2525
only one thing, you OWE ME NOTHING, lets just work together make the world less shitty haha.

Ha Ha Ha Of course to make the world less shitty :)
Yeah ! I learn about it a bit but not too much. After exams I will learn about bots votes..

NICE, you are advertising! LOVE IT.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 0.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sohailahmad2525! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am NOT sure I like my mug staring at me but this was so nice BROTHER!
I have been sort of taking it easy but I will be in touch soon. HAHHAHHAH
I KNEW you were special. ttys-Dave

hahahahha You are great buddy! Thanks for so beautiufl words! #God help you alwasys. May you never come under a bad eye... #peace

Very attractive your love to your friend. Can I be a good friend to you. Never for get to know me. I am waiting for your mankind.

Of course we can! Just be in touch @noor.money ! take care

So please try to follow me, comments and upvote on my post. I will revert to you soon. So that we can help each other. As I am new so need your help too.

your posts are very attractive..