You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ˜‹ Steemit Culinary Challenge 29 "Brunch " BBQ SMOKIE KABOBS ! TONS OF AWESOME / COLORFUL / ORIGINAL PHOTOS πŸ˜‹

That looks insane @karenmckersie. Deliciously done my friend! I know exactly where I'll be hanging out next time I'm in Canada :)

Sort: Β 

Awe thanks for your great reply ! So glad you liked it ! Your are always welcome to my place for BBQ !! Steem on !! πŸ‘πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

That is too kind of you, thanks a lot, I really appreciate it :)

You as well ! Thanks for all the support ! I will need to do a BBQ post soon that includes BAAAAACON !! Maybe this weekend ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

That will be an awesome BBQ! Looking forward to it already.

COOL ! I better go out tomorrow then and buy some bacon for the weekend BBQ !! πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸ˜‹πŸ‘

Be sure to buy that bacon with STEEM :)

Oh yeah LOL ! I still have a bit of money left from my last cash out ! Yippee ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‹