You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ˜‹ Steemit Culinary Challenge 29 "Brunch " BBQ SMOKIE KABOBS ! TONS OF AWESOME / COLORFUL / ORIGINAL PHOTOS πŸ˜‹

I love the look of your colourful kabobs @karenmckersie! And they are nice and big too... I always feel a bit 'unfilled' eating small kabobs! I really like your tip of chopping up leftover bits and adding with the potatoes... waste not want not as they say :-) There's a lot of great textures there as well as flavours... yum.

And last but not least I must comment on your brand spanking new BBQ! Fantastic to hear you paid for it with Steemit earnings, well done! Let's hope lots of the future SCC themes allow for grill usage, because I want to see more of what you cook on it!!!

Sort: Β 

Wow! Thanks for your awesome reply ! So glad you liked my entry ! Its only the second time cooking on it ! Its even funner knowing I bought the grill with steem ! And im glad to your Culinary Challenge is back ! I was so busy these past 2weeks I wouldn't have had the time to enter anyways ! Steem on , and good luck with your challenge ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

meep

Awe thanks ! Meep back !!!!

Thank you @karenmckersie, and you know we always love to see your cooking whenever you get time to do it :-)

Thanks for your kind reply ! I have more time now since being laid off from work ! It was harder before because I worked the night shift in security , and had little time left between when I woke up around 330 or 400pm and had to leave for work at 7 or 8 pm ! Other then not making money its all good now ! LOL ! Steem on my friend ! πŸ˜‚πŸ‘βœŒπŸ’•