"Sweet Curse of a Kindest Broken Heart" -a poetry written from a broken heart

in #steemitdavao6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1518613912526.jpg

At night while you are sleeping...
I hope you will dream of me,
You will dream of the days I was there beside you,
You will dream of how tight we hug each other,
You will dream of how we first kiss,
You will dream of my sweetest smile at you,
You will dream of everything that involves my presence,
And from that day when you wake up,
You'll forever be longing for my presence, my hugs and kisses,
You'll forever be longing to see again my sweetest lovely smile,
You'll remember the day when you saw me as a blessing,
And you will regret the day when you decided to get rid of me
because you chose to see me as a burden,
But I hope it won't take you forever to realize my worth,
To realize that I wasn't a nuisance,
That I was here to cheer you up when you're down,
I was meant to be by your side to lighten your distress,
But again, and again, you always choose to close that door for me,
Maybe you really wanted someone other than this girl with a forgiving soul and a kindest broken heart.

Sort:  

Ka sad man @belle22.sorry wala effect akong vote. Hehe.. Resteem nalang ko.

Thank you. It's okay sakin din eh wala effect. :)

hi bell upvoted your post..hope you will also upvote on our members too..thanks and more power on steemitdavao tags

Thanks po. Yes po I upvoted their posts.

#@belle22

thanks for posting on steemitdavao tags.
keep steeming upvoted and resteem your post.
davao.png

nice @belle22
upvoted :)

galing,,,, now your hugot has worth?? hahaha