Introduce My Self to Steemians!

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am Christine Marie Sobusa but you can call me Siti Aishah, I am 34 years old and currently residing in Manila, Philippines.

Let me tell you a brief story about my life from childhood to present.

During childhood I used to stay with my family and relatives only, I'm not used to go out and play with others. But during teenage days, that was the time I started to see the world.

Being teenager, I also experienced the what we called "Puppy Love". At 14 years of age, I thought that First Relationship will be the Last, but I was wrong.

I realized that it was only the first journey in our life...

I graduated in College with Associate Degree in Computer Technology.

I worked as a Processing Officer for five years and Liaison Officer for one year in manning agency in Philippines which deploys Filipino Seafarers worldwide.

I got married at year 2010 and we are blessed with two lovely children.

I thought our marriage will last forever but because CHAOS came in our relationship.... The love and marriage ended.

We tried so hard to to save the marriage for the sake of our children but we realized that it is better for both of us to separate lives.

When I got problem with my marriage, I felt lost. Then, that was the time I started to lost direction. Some told me that I Don't have Sense of Direction because I haven't think before I do something.

No Sense Of Direction!!! Go here and there without thinking...

Year 2010, I went to Kuching, Malaysia and I stayed with my friend for 1 month only to unwind.

Year 2013, I went to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia and Singapore with my friend just doing part-time job then I'm back to Philippines again after two months.

Year 2015, I went to Daegu, South Korea and worked in a factory with my cousin, our friend who works there as a Manager helped us to work part-time till our tourist visa expired.

An then again, from South Korea, I went to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia again to work with my friend in a western restaurant with a Filipina employer married to Chinesse.

Then lastly, my employer introduced to me her bestfriend, I met someone that changed my life. He gives me strength and courage to live my life to the fullest.
My faith and beliefs in life becomes more stronger.

I met a man who showed God to me and made me feel that God is within me, that I still have direction in life and it is worth to live in this world.

We've been in a relationship...

He is a Malaysian and Muslim. He introduced Islam to me, I converted to Islam with all my heart year 2015 then we got married at the same year.

Not easy for me to convert in Islam because all of my family and relatives are Roman Catholic and I am the one and only Muslim in the family. I am blessed and happy because my family respects and accepted my decision.

I stayed two years in Malaysia. Before I get back to Philippines, I got pregnant.
I'm back home last 2017 and we our blessed with a lovely baby girl last year June 2017.

And now...I'm doing freelance job online at home so I can earn while taking care of my kids.

I admit that I was being too stubborn before...But now I realized that Life is short and we must spend our life worthy not only for ourselves but mostly for others.

I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

Thank you for your time reading about my life...

*Photo Credits
All photos are mine

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Sinayang ka ng 1st husband mo maam, ganda mo pa naman sana :)

Lolz...hahaha

hindi ako nagbibiro maam

Lolz ulit, na follow n kita hahaha...awat na😜

Thank you so much. I'm happy to meet new friends here.

hehehe thank you so much also maam.. im glad to meet you too

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sitiaishah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hell of a life journey so far!!
What happened to your other two kids. They are with you? Does your current husband look after them as well?
Broken marriage is a crucial factor for a spoiled kid. Hope that you children are in right direction too.
Nice to know that you are a Muslim now :)
Good wishes for you

Hi! Thanks for your time reading ny story.
My xhusband and I are still good with each other as friends for our children's sake. My kids stays with me. And he don't feel bad of my Muslim husband, hopefully in the near future they can be friends too in God's will.

Thank you...

welcome to the steemit madam. such a wonderful story of your`s. You are so blessed to have a 2 children.

Thank you so much!

Welcome. And have a nice day.

Thank you...

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much Mr. Capt.

Welcome to steemit ma'am :)

Thank you so much Sir!

Welcome to steemit! HavE a great time here

Thank you so much, I'm happy to be part of this family.

Welcome to steemit po mam!

Thank you po...

Welcome to steemit. Happy journey and write from your heart. Bless you

Thank you so much!

Thanks guys for welcoming ma'am sitiaishah! Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Diversify! Just keep on writing!

Thank you so mch sir for ur patience and for guiding me to this new world. Ican express my thoughts and feelings by writing.
I'm glad to meet new friends here.

Thank you so much Sir!

welcom and hope you will like it here. Just keep on writing

Thank you so much for a warm welcome...

pocketsend:101@sitiaishah, welcome to steemit...

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: sitiaishah
New sending account balance: 3937793
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 335bfb299a96a948628f450ee128e402e68ff138
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

thanks sir cloudspyder for the support... ever.. as always...

Thank you so much...

Welcome to Steemit family :) I hope we can help each other here.

Thanks for a warm welcome.

uyyy! welcome po! Hope you'll have a great time here in steemit community

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the Steemit family! Thank you for sharing your story.

Thank you...

owo grat

Thanks😊

Hi welcome to steemit family god bless

Thank you so much...God bless us!

your welcome po kabayan hope to enjoy in steemit

Hello po. Salamat po sa pag add mo sa kin s gc

@sitaishah nice intro.
Please keep writing in future posts also.

Thank you so much!

yes,i got it,
You are So Cute..
Nice To Meet You,stay with Me,,thank you

Thank you so much...

Una super Bienvenida!!!!

Upvoted, Resteemed and Welcome to Steemit community girl! Enjoy 😊

Thank you so mch for a warm welcome...

Welcome to steemit

Thank you..

done
am following you

lovely children

Thank you so much...

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thank you...

Nice post

Steemit to welcome! Good luck friends

I enjoyed reading your autobiography. Thank you for sharing. Welcome to steemit!

“I admit that I was being too stubborn before...But now I realized that Life is short and we must spend our life worthy not only for ourselves but mostly for others.”. Is very beautiful and true. I will remember these words of yours.

Thank you so much...

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you...

Wecome steemit. Ilike you

Wow... Great introductory post... welcome to steemit @sitiaishah there is no place like it!....

Thank u so mch!

Beautiful life story. Parang teledrama lng po. Nice to meet u po!i will follow u maam.

Thank you so mch...

Welcome to Steemit. Keep connected.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the community mam :)

Than you for a warm welcome!

Hi! Welcome to this community , hope that you will enjoy here on steeming, Godbless :')

Thank you so much...I'm really happy to be part of this community and blessed meeting new friends.

Welcome to Steemit! We're glad that you're here. Happy Steeming!

Thank you so much, I'm more glad to be part of this community.

Welcome to steemit family @sitiaishah enjoy :)

Thank you so mcuh, I'm really happy meeting new friends here.

Your always welcome :)

welcome to steemit!

Thank you..

Welcome sister to theworld of steemit

HEllo sitiaishah its nice to read about thaanks

Thank you so much...

Welcome in steemit :) all the best

Thank you...

Welcome to steemit World maam enjoy and keep steeming :)

Thank you so much...

Your always welcome :)

muy buen post, saludos

Eventhough I don't understand what you said...Thank you!

jajajajaja puedes usar el traductor, saludos...

introduce my name @saifulabubakar, i am from indonesia province aceh. I am a newcomer in the world of steemit. I like very much like you guys, have lots of friends, have lots of knowledge and have lots of money ,,,,,,,

a very interesting writing
I hope you can fallow me

thank you very much and good luck always

Hi! Same here, welcome to steemit... hoping we can meet lots of friends here...
Thanks!

There are 2 pages
Pages