Doodle Contest Week #3 || Foods & Drinks.

meet me again @hafizz.
as always I will share my drawing results for all steemit friends for the value and in the correction where there are deficiencies and errors.

This post today is different from before. This time I attended a Contes doodle contest organized by @coloringiship.
This is my first chance to participate in the Doodle contest,

okay, here's my end result of my work :

my theme on my doodle above is a very reliable cook in making a dish to the connoisseur of his food.

tools and materials I use to draw are pencils, pens, erasers etc.

just go ahead in the process.

the first stage i draw it using a pencil. why i use a pencil ..?, because if there are errors and flaws it can be easily repaired.

after feeling the picture is perfect, I thicken it using a black pen, so that the picture looks clear.

the last stage is to give a touch of color to look attractive and beautiful in view.
I color it by using a green pen and a pencil base color.

that's the stage of the work of drawing it. Hopefully my steemit friends all love with my work.
and I thank you very much to @coloringiship for making this contest.

and I apologize if in writing my English is not good, because English is not my everyday language.

thanks, warm regards from me @hafizz

Sort:  

Akhirnya yang di tunggu masuk juga...👍
Mantap bg @hafizz

Gak bagus bang tp yg penting ikot aja