Doodle Contest Week #3 | Hotdog Steemit | Food & Drink

in #steemitdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

hai hai steemians, how are you, i hope you still good and creative.

Today i want to test my skill in drawing, its has been long time i didnt use my pencil to drawing something, but, in few hour before i drawing again some object, and now i will test drawing doodle with theme Food & Drinks by @coloringiship, i didnt have my colour pen so i just use my mechanic pen to drawing doodle contest

Fisrt time i think it was just free doodle but i mistake hehe, sorry, so i fix it with combine with sandwich so the fusion is become hotdog steemit

Here the preview draw doodle!
image

I dont think i can win but if i win i will thank to all of steemians, because this platform make me to drawing again and push my creativity

So see you again and thanks steemian for visiting dont forget to comment for my motivation

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @khard.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @khard

We have planted already 3709.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18645.02
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank for participating @khard. Your effort is greatly appreciated.

thank you.png

ur welcome, great contest :D