Introduction

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Thinking about how the journey of cryptocurrency has been for me and how it has affected my thinking about investing, sending funds to anywhere in the world and saving, then heck I realised I'm writing a post to introduce myself to the world, to project me to start making some cool Steem digital currency...(well making money is important also) but beyond that the number of audience to reach and earn at the same time is a great opportunity for people to showcase hidden talents that they haven't thought to earn from.
Finally I'll like to appreciate the effort of cryptogene as most of what I've known came through this selfless group even though I'm still a learner, I know there is more to know about cryptocurrency and I've looking forward to the challenge....Oh before I forget I'm a massive football lover https://t.me/steemitdotcomIMG_20170701_121402.jpg

Sort:  

welcome on board fam

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

Apt! Cryptogene simply put; cryptos in my GENE.
Time to be financially free via cryptotrading let's steemit!

Bravo. Welcome to steemit where the action, fun and mon£¥ is!

Awesome...

I love the word " There is more to know". Same Here bruh

My heartbitcoin @cryptogene ..loving the logo the more

Good one bro

Nice post.

Congratulations @hay-bam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Don't quench the fire....love that

Congratulations @hay-bam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome fellow steemite

Welcome brother

Hello Hay-Bam. It's nice to see you around. Do you know that there are many more Nigerians than you can imagine on Steemit right now? We are working on building the Nigerian community on Steemit and making it a lot stronger. You can check our blog for more info and also check out the accounts we follow (we are following all Nigerians we find and you've been added to the list).

We'd love to help you achieve more success on Steemit.